Triple Bath

home

about

news

artists

releases
special offers

contact

links

distributors / mail-order / music stores

Vinyl Microstore | popart.gr | 34, Didotou / Athens / Greece
It Records | facebook.com/harisakafishimself | 10, Kleisovis / Athens / Greece
Metamkine | metamkine.com | Rives / France
ConSouling Sounds | consouling.be | Denderleeuw / Belgium
Drone Records | dronerecords.de | Bremen / Germany
Minimamedia | minimamedia.de | Berlin / Germany
Improvised Music from Japan | japanimprov.com | Tokyo / Japan


recording labels

Echomusic | echomusicrecordings.wordpress.com | Athens / Greece
Phase! Records | phasemag.blogspot.com | Athens / Greece
Tilt Recordings | tiltrecordings.org | Athens / Greece
Absurd | noise-below.org | Athens / Greece
Insult | myspace.com/insultrecordings | Athens / Greece
Orila | orila.net | Athens / Greece
Kukuruku Recordings | kukurukurecordings.com | London / England
Entr'acte | entracte.co.uk | London / England
Swamp Of Pus | swampofpus.com | Wheat Ridge / CO / USA
Infinite Fog | infinitefog.ru | Kemerovo / Russia
Orphan Sound | futurevessel.com/orphansound | Poznan / Poland
Mystery Sea | mysterysea.net | Brussels / Belgium
Unfathomless | unfathomless.net | Brussels / Belgium
Ripples Recordings | ripplesrecordings.webs.com | Treviso / Italy


magazines / webzines / blogs

Vital Weekly | vitalweekly.net
Tokafi | tokafi.com
Connexion Bizarre | connexionbizarre.net
Earlabs | earlabs.org
Chain D.L.K. | chaindlk.com
The Field Reporter | thefieldreporter.wordpress.com
Sonic Curiosity | soniccuriosity.com
Touching Extremes | touchingextremes.wordpress.com
The Wire | thewire.co.uk
Textura | textura.org
IEM | iem.fatcat.ru
Wonderful Wooden Reasons | wonderfulwoodenreasons.co.uk
Avopolis | avopolis.gr
Musique Machine | musiquemachine.com
Just Outside | olewnick.blogspot.com
Jazz & Tzaz | jazzntzaz.gr
Mic | mic.gr
The Silent Ballet | thesilentballet.com


various / artists

Sasha Darko | sashadarko.web.fc2.com